Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
14 Oct

Creative Graphic Design

Published by The Journey Through My Lens

I believe that Design is intelligence made visible. Designs make the world colorful and enjoyable to look at. i believe in making creative designs. I play with different software to create different designs. Here are a few of my designs. Don't forget to subscribe and leave a comment.

NB:

The images and designs are allowed for personal use. To share on your blog or use in personal work. However under these circumstances;
1. Link back to http://gaitanokay.over-blog.com/
2. Acknowledge (give credit) to Gaitano Kay

They may NOT be used for commercial purposes. If you need commercial licensing email gaitanous@gmail.com

It’s through mistakes that you actually can grow. You have to get bad in order to get good

Paula Scher

Creative Graphic Design
Creative Graphic Design
Creative Graphic Design
Creative Graphic Design
Creative Graphic Design
Creative Graphic Design
Creative Graphic Design
Comment on this post
C
Nice posts, I will keep in touch. Kip it up!
Reply
G
Awesome work! That is quite appreciated. I hope you’ll get more success.
Reply
W
Keep the balls rolling!! Nice posts you have given for us.
Reply

About this blog

A photograph is a secret about a secret. The more it tells you the less you know.